Justice, Equity & Inclusion      Merch      Gift Cards      On Demand Library      Sign Up / Register

Friday Night Slow Down

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 5/24/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio (Samudra Studio)
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 5/31/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Marissa Paci(sub for Savanna L)
Samudra Studio (Samudra Studio)
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 6/7/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 6/14/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 6/21/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 6/28/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 7/5/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
50 Adams St, Biddeford, ME 04005