Justice, Equity & Inclusion      Merch      Gift Cards      On Demand Library      Sign Up / Register

Savanna Leavitt

Savanna took her first ever yoga class in 2017 at Hotbox Yoga and has been utterly in love with the practice ever since. She completed her 200-hour baptiste teacher training just a year and a half later with the same studio and began teaching in the heart of West Philly for two years before moving to Maine. Savanna has also completed courses in the art of assisting and advanced sequencing through the Baptiste Institute. Since completing her teacher training she has continued to walk down this path of wellness trying to expand her knowledge of how to truly live a vibrant life. Her passion lies within connecting with others and helping them also find the tools that help them become the best versions of themselves. In Savanna’s classes you can expect a deep focus on your breath while also challenging your edge. She brings a high energy to her classes that will leave you sweaty and centered.

Savanna's Upcoming Classes

Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 5/24/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio (Samudra Studio)
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 6/7/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 6/14/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 6/21/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 6/28/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
Friday Night Slow Down
Friday 7/5/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Savanna Leavitt
Samudra Studio