Justice, Equity & Inclusion      Merch      Gift Cards      On Demand Library      Sign Up / Register

Flow and Yin

This 60 minute class provides a sweet balance between yang and yin. Starting with a building flow for the first 30 minutes, you will warm your body, build strength, and cultivate inner awareness. The remaining 30 minutes will focus on ground-based poses held between 3 and 5 minutes. Yin poses encourage release and flow in the connective tissues, like the fascia, ligaments, and joints. Class ends with a blissful savasana.


Upcoming Classes


Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Flow and Yin
Thursday 5/23/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Cori Crovo
Samudra Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Flow and Yin
Thursday 5/30/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Cori Crovo
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Flow and Yin
Thursday 6/6/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Cori Crovo
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Flow and Yin
Thursday 6/13/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Cori Crovo
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Flow and Yin
Thursday 6/20/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Cori Crovo
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Flow and Yin
Thursday 6/27/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Cori Crovo
Samudra Studio
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Flow and Yin
Thursday 7/4/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Cori Crovo
Samudra Studio
50 Adams St, Biddeford, ME 04005