Justice, Equity & Inclusion      Merch      Gift Cards      On Demand Library      Sign Up / Register

Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 5/23/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 5/30/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/6/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/13/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/20/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/27/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 7/4/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
, ,