Justice, Equity & Inclusion      Merch      Gift Cards      On Demand Library      Sign Up / Register

Sarah Spiegel

Sarah opened Samudra in 2016 built on her long-time love of building community, creating connections, and fostering transformation through yoga, meditation, and the sharing of the Tibetan Buddhist yoga practices that have transformed her life.  Sarah’s offerings focus on bringing students into a state of flow and encourage mindfulness both on and off the mat through breath and body awareness. In addition to owning and operating Samudra Studio, Sarah leads yoga and meditation retreats locally and internationally, offers mindfulness and meditation to groups and individuals and offers instruction in mindful and embodied strength training.  She is a mentor and lead instructor for Fluid Yoga Teacher Training programs.


She is forever grateful to the dear teachers and mentors who have supported and encouraged her and who continue to to share wisdom and teachings: Khenpo Lama Migmar Tseten, Kevan Gale, and Betty Riaz. Sarah completed her 200 and 500 teacher training with Fluid Yoga school and continues her studies with Kevan Gale and Khenpo Lama Migmar Tseten. 



Sarah's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Tuesday 5/21/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio (Samudra Studio)

Candlelit Class
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Mat + Iron
Wednesday 5/22/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 5/23/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 5/24/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Meditation
Friday 5/24/2024
9:05 am - 9:25 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio

Free Class!
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Saturday 5/25/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Vinyasa
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Tuesday 5/28/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Mat + Iron
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Discussing the Teachings
Wednesday 5/29/2024
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio

Free Class
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 5/30/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 5/31/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Meditation
Friday 5/31/2024
9:05 am - 9:25 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio

Free Class!
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Saturday 6/1/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Tuesday 6/4/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Mat + Iron
Wednesday 6/5/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/6/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 6/7/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Meditation
Friday 6/7/2024
9:05 am - 9:25 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio

Free Class!
Cancelled
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Saturday 6/8/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Vinyasa
Saturday 6/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Tuesday 6/11/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Mat + Iron
Wednesday 6/12/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/13/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 6/14/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 6/14/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Meditation
Friday 6/14/2024
9:05 am - 9:25 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio

Free Class!
Saturday - June 15, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Saturday 6/15/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Vinyasa
Saturday 6/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Tuesday 6/18/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Mat + Iron
Wednesday 6/19/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/20/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 6/21/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 6/21/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Meditation
Friday 6/21/2024
9:05 am - 9:25 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio

Free Class!
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Saturday 6/22/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Vinyasa
Saturday 6/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Tuesday - June 25, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Tuesday 6/25/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Mat + Iron
Wednesday 6/26/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 6/27/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 6/28/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Meditation
Friday 6/28/2024
9:05 am - 9:25 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio

Free Class!
Saturday - June 29, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Saturday 6/29/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Vinyasa
Saturday 6/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Tuesday - July 02, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Tuesday 7/2/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Mat + Iron
Wednesday 7/3/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Green Tara 30 Min Sadhana Meditation (Only for Tara Empowered Students)
Thursday 7/4/2024
7:00 am - 7:30 am

Sarah & Samudra Studio
Online

Free Class
Friday - July 05, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 7/5/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Meditation
Friday 7/5/2024
9:05 am - 9:25 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio

Free Class!
Saturday - July 06, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Saturday 7/6/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Vinyasa
Saturday 7/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio
Tuesday - July 09, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Tuesday 7/9/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sarah Spiegel
Samudra Studio