Justice, Equity & Inclusion      Merch      Gift Cards      On Demand Library      Sign Up / Register

Restorative Yoga

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 5/22/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Heidi Brewer
Samudra Studio (Mindful Space)
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Heidi Brewer
Samudra Studio (Mindful Space)
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 6/5/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Heidi Brewer
Samudra Studio (Mindful Space)
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 6/12/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Heidi Brewer
Samudra Studio (Mindful Space)
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 6/19/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Heidi Brewer
Samudra Studio (Mindful Space)
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 6/26/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Heidi Brewer
Samudra Studio (Mindful Space)
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 7/3/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Heidi Brewer
Samudra Studio (Mindful Space)
50 Adams St, Biddeford, ME 04005