Justice, Equity & Inclusion      Merch      Gift Cards      On Demand Library      Sign Up / Register

Alex Michaud-Duncombe

Alex Michaud-Duncombe 

Grew up in Bangor, Maine. It was there she found her love of movement through dance. Alex has been practicing yoga for 12 years alongside her modern dance education. She received her BA in Dance and French from Connecticut College and has danced and practiced in many beautiful shalas in her travels around the world. During Covid, she found yoga to be more than just a physical practice, and sought safety and solace on her mat. It was the healing power of this practice during that time that drew Alex to wanting to share with others.


Alex received her 200-hour certification through East West Yoga in Ubud, Bali, Indonesia in early 2023. Humbled by her teachers and teachings there, and a forever student herself, Alex is beyond excited to share this practice with others and to continue to learn and grow with her students. 


Off the mat, Alex enjoys immersing herself in nature, getting lost in a good book, traveling without itineraries, being in her garden, and spending time with her family and friends. She can’t wait to flow with you.  

Alex's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Thursday 5/23/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio (Samudra Studio)
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 5/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Thursday 5/30/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio (Samudra Studio)
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 6/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
SPA Yoga®
Thursday 6/6/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 6/7/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe(sub for Sarah S)
Samudra Studio
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 6/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 6/9/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 6/13/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
SPA Yoga®
Thursday 6/13/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 6/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 6/16/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 6/20/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
SPA Yoga®
Thursday 6/20/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 6/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 6/23/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 6/27/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
SPA Yoga®
Thursday 6/27/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Friday - June 28, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Friday 6/28/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe(sub for Sarah S)
Samudra Studio
Sunday - June 30, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 6/30/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 7/4/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Cancelled
SPA Yoga®
Thursday 7/4/2024
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio
Sunday - July 07, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Sunday 7/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex Michaud-Duncombe
Samudra Studio