Justice, Equity & Inclusion      Merch      Gift Cards      On Demand Library      Sign Up / Register

Debra Dineen

Debie has always been passionate about health and wellness, first finding yoga in hopes to manage stress and anxiety. She soon discovered that her yoga mat was a place to find a sense of contentment, self-awareness and mind body connection. Debie took teacher training with the intention to deepen her own practice, but she discovered a love for teaching and sharing the practice with others. Debie completed her Fluid Yoga 200-our teacher training at Samudra in 2018 and became certified as a SPA Yoga® instructor.

Students can expect a well-rounded flow class with breath, challenges, and sweat.  Debie hopes to inspire students the same way her teachers were there for her. Debie loves leaving her students with a thought or new insight that allows a change of perspective and sense of accomplishment.  Debie knows it is here that students will find their way to wholeness.

Debra's Upcoming Classes

Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 5/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Morning Flow and Meditation
Wednesday 5/22/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 5/23/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 5/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Morning Flow and Meditation
Wednesday 5/29/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 5/30/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 6/3/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/5/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 6/6/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 6/10/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/12/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 6/13/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Monday - June 17, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 6/17/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/19/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/19/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 6/20/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Monday - June 24, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 6/24/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/26/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 6/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 6/27/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Monday - July 01, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 7/1/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 7/3/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Heated Vinyasa
Wednesday 7/3/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Heated Vinyasa
Thursday 7/4/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio
Monday - July 08, 2024 / EST
Vinyasa
Monday 7/8/2024
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Debra Dineen
Samudra Studio